המנהלים: yoav, iCount - Ido, iCount, doron

Elliot
משתמש חדש
הודעות: 3
הצטרף: א' דצמבר 22, 2019 3:08 pm

which tax receipt?

הודעהעל ידי Elliot » א' דצמבר 22, 2019 3:22 pm

Hi,
I'm new at this, just signed up today (and apologies for posting in English).
Just signed up with iCount. I'm an independent, with a small consulting side business.
Until now, I've had books of tax receipts printed up. I've requested payment from clients, received payment, and only then issued a tax receipt from the book. Due to some bad experiences, I've hand delivered these receipts, or faxed or scanned/emailed them with immediate follow-up.
Which of the form options in iCount is appropriate for me? I thought it would be "Tax Invoice/Receipt", but there does not appear to be an option for payment received, only for specifying payment method. The only form and record keeping I need (for now) is the ability to handle a heshbonit mas.
And how would I continue getting receipts to print out and hand deliver, rather than relying on iCount email?
Thanks in advance.

iCount
צוות תמיכה
צוות תמיכה
הודעות: 3392
הצטרף: ה' נובמבר 27, 2014 1:30 pm

Re: which tax receipt?

הודעהעל ידי iCount » ב' דצמבר 23, 2019 12:16 pm

Hi Ellito
Heshbonit Mas Kabala is for AFTER you have already been paid.
Heshbonit Mas is if you HAVEN'T been aid yet.

I suggest you cosult with your accountant on this issue.

You can definitely print out whatever you want from the system, but it's not what we recommend. Email is better :)

Elliot
משתמש חדש

הודעהעל ידי Elliot » ב' דצמבר 23, 2019 5:09 pm

Hi,